Single actives, plainly printed
Extract weight, standardisation and the actual yield — all three on the label.
Every dose printed on the panel. Every price shown per serving.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| What you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| Single active, no blend | Yes | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | Yes | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | Yes | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Quantity discount | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.
Extract weight, standardisation and the actual yield — all three on the label.
Every amount is listed per ingredient — including what the extract actually yields.
Every claim links to the paper behind it, with the dose the trial used.
A 30-day supply per bottle. No loading phase, no timing rules.
Berberine HCl, beetroot, milk thistle, psyllium husk, creatine monohydrate.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEvery price here is shown per serving as well as per bottle, because a bottle is not a unit of anything.
| Product | Bottle | Servings | Cost per serving |
|---|---|---|---|
| Psyllium + Acai Fiber Blend | $29.97 | 30 | $1.00 |
| Creatine Monohydrate | $34.97 | 50 | $0.70 |
| Liver Support | $34.97 | 30 | $1.17 |
| Beetroot | $34.97 | 30 | $1.17 |
| Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules | $29.97 | 30 | $1.00 |
| Berberine | $39.97 | 30 | $1.33 |
| Free shipping threshold | $40.00 | ||
| Range across the lineup | $0.70 – $1.33 | per serving | |
Per-serving figures divide the current bottle price by the servings printed on the panel.
800 mg of berberine HCl extract per two-capsule serving, standardised to 8% — which works out to about 73 mg of berberine. We print both numbers because most labels print only the extract weight. Published trials used 900–1,500 mg of berberine a day, far more than this product provides, so the ingredient page shows those trial doses beside ours rather than implying they are the same thing.
A blend lets a label list ingredients without listing how much of each one is in there. We would rather print the amount per ingredient, even when the amount is small, so you can check it against the research yourself.
We make no third-party testing claim. Where a certificate of analysis exists for a batch, it is published on the product page. When there isn't one, we say so rather than implying there is.
Where the panel states it, yes, and the product page repeats what the panel says. Anything not stated on the panel is not stated by us either.
No. We publish what each product contains and link the research on the ingredient, with the dose each trial used. Where our dose is below the studied range, the ingredient page shows both figures side by side.
Single-active formulas. Every dose printed, every price shown per serving.
Berberine HCl extract from bark and root, two capsules a day.
$39.97/ $1.33 per serving
View productPsyllium husk, inulin, acai and 8 botanicals: 1532 mg, two capsules a day.
$29.97/ $1.00 per serving
View product5 g creatine monohydrate per scoop, 50 servings.
$34.97/ $0.70 per serving
View productTurmeric, beet root, dandelion, artichoke, ginger, milk thistle, alfalfa and L-cysteine: 780 mg, two capsules a day.
$34.97/ $1.17 per serving
View product