Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Organic Ashwagandha Root (Withania somnifera, root) | 380 mg | † |
| Ashwagandha Extract (1.5% Withanolides) (Withania somnifera, root extract) | 95 mg | † |
| Organic Cordyceps Powder (Cordyceps militaris/sinensis powder) | 500 mg | † |
| Vitamin B1 (Benfotiamine) (Methyl B-Complex) | 25 mg | 2083% |
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin-5'-Phosphate) (Methyl B-Complex) | 20 mg | 1538% |
| Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide 60 mg NE + Nicotinic Acid 15 mg NE) (Methyl B-Complex) | 75 mg | 469% |
| Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxal-5'-Phosphate) (Methyl B-Complex) | 10 mg | 588% |
| Folate (5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Calcium) (Methyl B-Complex) | 400 mcg DFE | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 (Methylcobalamin) (Methyl B-Complex) | 500 mcg | 20833% |
| Biotin (Methyl B-Complex) | 300 mcg | 1000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (D-Calcium Pantothenate) (Methyl B-Complex) | 50 mg | 1000% |
| Rhodiola Root Extract (Rosavins 7.5 mg, Salidrosides 2.5 mg) (Rhodiola rosea, standardized root extract) | 250 mg | † |
| L-Theanine (Theanine) | 200 mg | † |
| Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) (Vitamin C) | 1000 mg | 1111% |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Capsule (Vegetable Cellulose). Vegetable Capsule. Rice Powder, Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, L-Leucine. Capsule (Vegetable Cellulose), Silica. Maltodextrin, Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), Silicon Dioxide. Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silica.
Free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs and shellfish across every component in this pack. Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). No gelatin, chicken collagen or fish-oil softgels in this pack.
6 supplements in one daily pouch: Ashwagandha, Cordyceps, Methyl B-Complex, Rhodiola, Theanine, Vitamin C.
6 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
AshwagandhaAshwagandha root + root extract · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
CordycepsOrganic cordyceps powder · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label For adults only. If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product. Keep out of reach of children.
Methyl B-ComplexB-complex with methylfolate + methyl B12 · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product.
RhodiolaRhodiola rosea root extract · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
TheanineL-theanine · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label For adults only. Keep out of reach of children.
Vitamin CVitamin C (ascorbic acid) · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Ashwagandha & Rhodiola PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | No | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | No | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Ashwagandha & Rhodiola PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.