• Every dose printed on the panel
  • Prices shown per serving
  • Cautions printed on the page
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Calcium, D & Turmeric Pack

6 supplements in one pouch: calcium citrate, a full A/D/E/K2 vitamin complex, NAC, fish oil, an 11-mineral Trace Minerals capsule and curcumin with black pepper.

in one pouch a day — 160 mg of elemental calcium as calcium citrate, Vitamins A, D, E & K (printed on its own panel as “ADEK”: vitamin A, D3, E and two K2 forms), 600 mg of N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC), a 1,000 mg fish oil softgel, an 11-mineral Trace Minerals capsule, and a curcumin extract with black pepper
6 supplements
per serving at our lowest price
$2.46
  • Every component in this pouch is free of Dairy, Wheat, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Eggs, Shellfish, Sesame. The Omega 3 softgel contains fish and is a gelatin capsule — this pack is not vegan. Some capsules use a rice-based filler or shell — contains rice.
  • 13 other ingredients Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate; Hypromellose (Capsule), Rice Flour, Rice Fiber, Rice Extract; Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Magnesium Stearate, Silica; Gelatin with Carob color, Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water; Ascorbyl Palmitate, Microcrystalline Cellulose; Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide.
Choose your option:Pause, skip or cancel anytime.
Save 40%
  • Free shipping on every delivery
  • Easily pause, skip or cancel anytime
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
$2.46/serving
How to take it

Take one pouch a day, as directed on the pouch.

Cautions

Check with a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. Ask a doctor before adding any other vitamin D or vitamin K supplement, or if you take a blood thinner — this pack's Vitamins A, D, E & K component provides 125 mcg (625% DV) of vitamin D3 on its own, above the 100 mcg/day upper level generally set for adults, plus 1,100 mcg of vitamin K2. The Omega 3 softgel contains fish. This pack's Vitamins A, D, E & K component provides 125 mcg (625% DV) of vitamin D3 on its own — above the 100 mcg/day upper level generally set for adults — and 1,100 mcg of vitamin K2, which can interact with blood-thinning medication. Curcumin combined with black pepper has been linked to rare case reports of liver injury — stop use and see a doctor if your skin or eyes turn yellow or your urine darkens.

This pouch's vitamin D is above the adult upper level

Vitamins A, D, E & K component (panel name ADEK) provides 125 mcg (625% DV) of vitamin D3 in one capsule a day — more than the 100 mcg/day upper level the Institute of Medicine sets for adults from all sources combined. Ask a doctor before adding any other vitamin D supplement while taking this pack.

Vitamin K and blood thinners

All forms of vitamin K, including the two K2 forms in this Vitamins A, D, E & K component, can interact with blood-thinning medication. Ask a doctor before use if you take a blood thinner.

Curcumin plus black pepper: a rare liver caution

Curcumin combined with piperine (black pepper extract, as in this Turmeric component) is the specific combination named in published case reports of rare liver injury, some linked to the HLA-B*35:01 genetic marker. Stop use and see a doctor if you notice yellowing skin or eyes, dark urine, or unusual fatigue.

Who should not take turmeric →

6 supplements per pouch

What is in each daily pouch

One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.

  • Calcium CitrateCalcium citrate · 1 capsule Label facts
    Calcium (as Calcium Citrate)
    160 mg
    % DV: 12%

    On the label As a dietary supplement or as directed by a healthcare professional. Keep out of reach of children.

  • Vitamins A, D, E & KA, D3, E, K2 (MK-4 + MK-7) · 1 capsule Label facts
    Vitamin A (as Retinyl Acetate)
    600 mcg RAE
    % DV: 67%
    Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol)
    125 mcg
    % DV: 625%
    Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopherol Succinate)
    33.5 mg
    % DV: 223%
    Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone-4/ MK-4)
    1000 mcg
    % DV: †
    Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone-7/ MK-7)
    100 mcg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label All forms of Vitamin K may interact with blood thinning medications. If you are taking such medicines please consult with your physician. IF ABOVE 10,000 IU PER DAY: Caution: Vitamin A is fat soluble, allowing doses to build up to potentially toxic levels over time. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Consult physician before use.

  • NACN-acetyl cysteine · 1 capsule Label facts
    N-Acetyl Cysteine
    600 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Omega-3Fish oil, EPA + DHA · 1 softgel Label facts
    Calories
    10
    Total Fat
    1 g
    % DV: 1%*
    Polyunsaturated Fat
    0.6 g
    % DV: †
    Fish Oil
    1000 mg
    % DV: †
    EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
    400 mg
    DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
    300 mg
    Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids
    50 mg

    * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.† Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Trace Minerals11 trace minerals · 1 capsule Label facts
    Iodine (as Potassium Iodide)
    200 mcg
    % DV: 133%
    Zinc (as Albion® Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate)
    30 mg
    % DV: 273%
    Selenium (as L-Selenomethionine)
    200 mcg
    % DV: 364%
    Copper (as Albion® Copper Bisglycinate Chelate)
    2 mg
    % DV: 222%
    Manganese (as Albion® Manganese Bisglycinate Chelate)
    4 mg
    % DV: 174%
    Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate)
    200 mcg
    % DV: 571%
    Molybdenum (as Albion® Molybdenum Glycinate Chelate)
    250 mcg
    % DV: 556%
    Potassium (as Potassium Chloride)
    100 mg
    % DV: 2%
    Boron (as Boron Citrate)
    200 mcg
    % DV: †
    Vanadium (as Bisglycinatooxovanadium (BGOV))
    150 mcg
    % DV: †
    Silica (derived from Horsetail) (Equisetum arvense) (Whole Herd)
    100 mcg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • TurmericCurcumin C3 Complex + BioPerine · 1 capsule Label facts
    Curcumin C3 Complex®
    700 mg
    % DV: †
    BioPerine®
    5 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking any medications, consult a healthcare professional before use.

Compare us line by line

Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.

Calcium, D & Turmeric Pack compared with Typical brand, attribute by attribute.
Calcium, D & Turmeric PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brand
Dose printed per serving Yes No
No proprietary blend Yes No
Every ingredient amount shown Yes No
Studies linked with the trial dose No No
Price shown per serving Yes No
Buy once, no subscription required Yes No
Cautions published on the page Yes No
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated

We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.

All of the good, none of the filler.

Suitable for

  • Every component in this pouch is free of Dairy, Wheat, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Eggs, Shellfish, Sesame. The Omega 3 softgel contains fish and is a gelatin capsule — this pack is not vegan. Some capsules use a rice-based filler or shell — contains rice.

Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.

How to take it

Take one pouch a day, as directed on the pouch.

The whole label, side by side.

Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.

Calcium, D & Turmeric Pack compared with unnamed category archetypes, grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label.
Calcium, D & Turmeric PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brandBudget store brandMetabolic blend
What's in it
Every amount printed per ingredient Yes Not stated Not stated Proprietary blend
Dosing
Serving size printed on the front Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Directions printed on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Evidence
Studies linked No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Trial dose shown beside ours No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Cautions published on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buying
Price shown per serving Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buy once, no subscription required Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated

We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.

We are serious about dosing. Ask away.

What's in this pouch?

6 supplements: 160 mg of elemental calcium as calcium citrate, Vitamins A, D, E & K (printed on its own panel as “ADEK”: vitamin A, D3, E and two K2 forms), 600 mg of N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC), a 1,000 mg fish oil softgel, an 11-mineral Trace Minerals capsule, and a curcumin extract with black pepper. See the Supplement Facts above for the printed amount, form and daily value of each.

How do I take it?

Open one pouch and take all 6 supplements together with a glass of water, or split them through the day. 30 pouches to a bag: 30 days at one pouch a day.

Can I take this with other supplements?

Ask a doctor first, especially if you take another supplement that also contains vitamin D, vitamin K, calcium, zinc, selenium, manganese, NAC, fish oil/omega-3 or curcumin/turmeric. Adding this pack to other products can push a shared nutrient's total higher than you'd get from either product alone.

Who should not take this pack?

Ask a doctor before use if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. Ask a doctor before adding any other vitamin D or vitamin K supplement, or if you take a blood thinner — this pack's Vitamins A, D, E & K component provides 125 mcg (625% DV) of vitamin D3 on its own, above the 100 mcg/day upper level generally set for adults, plus 1,100 mcg of vitamin K2. The Omega 3 softgel contains fish.

Is it vegan?

This pack contains fish (the Omega 3 softgel is a gelatin capsule) — it is not vegan.