Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Alpha Lipoic Acid (Alpha Lipoic Acid) | 500 mg | † |
| L-Carnitine Tartrate (Carnitine) | 500 mg | † |
| Coenzyme Q10 (Ubiquinone) (CoQ10) | 200 mg | † |
| Lion's Mane (Fruiting Body and Mycelia) (Lion's Mane) | 500 mg | † |
| Fish Oil (Omega 3) | 1000 mg | † |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) (Omega 3) | 400 mg | † |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) (Omega 3) | 300 mg | † |
| Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids (Omega 3) | 50 mg | † |
| Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin) (Vitamin B12) | 1000 mcg | 41667% |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), L-Leucine, Magnesium Stearate; Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silica; Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide; Pullulan Vegan Capsule, Organic Myceliated Brown Rice; Gelatin with Carob color, Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water; Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Beet (Beta vulgaris) Root Juice, Magnesium Stearate, Silica.
Every component in this pouch is free of Soy, Sesame. The Omega 3 softgel contains fish and is a gelatin capsule — this pack is not vegan. Some capsules use a rice-based filler or shell — contains rice.
6 supplements in one pouch: alpha lipoic acid, L-carnitine, CoQ10, lion's mane mushroom, fish oil and vitamin B12.
6 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
Alpha Lipoic AcidAlpha lipoic acid · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
CarnitineL-carnitine tartrate · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label For adults only. If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product. Keep out of reach of children.
CoQ10CoQ10 (ubiquinone) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Lion's ManeLion's mane fruiting body + mycelia · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Omega-3Fish oil, EPA + DHA · 1 softgel
Label facts
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Vitamin B12Vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Lion's Mane & ALA PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | No | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | No | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Lion's Mane & ALA PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.