Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Boron (as Boron Glycinate) (Boron) | 10 mg | † |
| Calcium (as Calcium Citrate) (Calcium Citrate) | 160 mg | 12% |
| Magnesium (as Magnesium Glycinate) (Magnesium) | 133 mg | 32% |
| Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | 133% |
| Zinc (as Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 30 mg | 273% |
| Selenium (as L-Selenomethionine) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | 364% |
| Copper (as Copper Bisglycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 2 mg | 222% |
| Manganese (as Manganese Bisglycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 4 mg | 174% |
| Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | 571% |
| Molybdenum (as Molybdenum Glycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 250 mcg | 556% |
| Potassium (as Potassium Chloride) (Trace Minerals) | 100 mg | 2% |
| Boron (as Boron Citrate) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | † |
| Vanadium (as Bisglycinatooxovanadium) (Trace Minerals) | 150 mcg | † |
| Silica (from Horsetail) (Trace Minerals) | 100 mcg | † |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Hypromellose (Capsule), Rice Extract, Rice Fiber; Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate; Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Stearic Acid; Ascorbyl Palmitate, Microcrystalline Cellulose.
Every component in this pouch is free of Dairy, Wheat, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Eggs, Shellfish, Sesame, Fish. Some capsules use a rice-based filler or shell — contains rice. No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.
4 supplements in one pouch: boron glycinate, calcium citrate, magnesium glycinate and an 11-mineral Trace Minerals capsule.
4 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
BoronBoron glycinate · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Higher doses of boron supplementation may increase levels of estrogen and testosterone. If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product.
Calcium CitrateCalcium citrate · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label As a dietary supplement or as directed by a healthcare professional. Keep out of reach of children.
MagnesiumMagnesium glycinate · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Trace Minerals11 trace minerals · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Mineral PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | Yes | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | Yes | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Mineral PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.