• Every dose printed on the panel
  • Prices shown per serving
  • Cautions printed on the page
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Whey Protein (Chocolate)

22 g whey protein per serving from isolate and concentrate, chocolate.

of protein per 2-scoop serving, from a blend of whey protein isolate and concentrate
22 g
per serving at our lowest price
$2.65
  • Contains milkGluten-free, Non-GMO, Vegetarian
  • 7 other ingredientsWhey Protein Blend (Whey Protein Isolate and Whey Protein Concentrate), Solnul® (Resistant Potato Starch), Natural Flavors, Pink Himalayan Crystal Salt, Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, and Stevia Leaf Extract. Contains: Milk.
How many?Stock up and the discount applies itself.

Tubs are priced on their own and don't take the multi-bottle discount.

$39.75

How to take it

Add one serving (2 scoops) to 8–12 oz (240–355 ml) of cold water and blend or shake thoroughly.

Cautions

Contains milk. Do not exceed recommended dose. Consult a physician if pregnant, nursing, under 18, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place.

What a serving actually costs.

Every price here is shown per serving as well as per bottle, because a bottle is not a unit of anything.

Bottle price, servings per bottle and cost per serving for every product in the lineup.
Product Bottle Servings Cost per serving
Whey Protein (Chocolate)$39.75 15 $2.65
Plant Protein (Chocolate)$54.47 24 $2.27
Berberine 1200$27.97 30 $0.93
Omega-3From $16.78 100 $0.17
Magnesium GlycinateFrom $16.30 30 $0.54
Psyllium + Acai Fiber BlendFrom $14.86 30 $0.50
Creatine MonohydrateFrom $20.62 50 $0.41
Liver SupportFrom $13.90 30 $0.46
Free shipping threshold $50.00
Range across the lineup $0.17 – $2.65 per serving

Per-serving figures divide the current bottle price by the servings printed on the panel.

Whey Protein (Chocolate)

Compare us line by line

Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.

Whey Protein (Chocolate) compared with Typical brand, attribute by attribute.
Whey Protein (Chocolate)What you get Electric Tiger Typical brand
Dose printed per serving Yes No
No proprietary blend No No
Every ingredient amount shown No No
Studies linked with the trial dose No No
Price shown per serving Yes No
Buy once, no subscription required Yes No
Quantity discount Yes No
Cautions published on the page Yes No
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated

We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.

All of the good, none of the filler.

Suitable for

  • Contains milk
  • Gluten-free
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarian

Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.

How to take it

Add one serving (2 scoops) to 8–12 oz (240–355 ml) of cold water and blend or shake thoroughly.

The whole label, side by side.

Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.

Whey Protein (Chocolate) compared with unnamed category archetypes, grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label.
Whey Protein (Chocolate)What you get Electric Tiger Typical brandBudget store brandMetabolic blend
What's in it
Every amount printed per ingredient Yes Not stated Not stated Proprietary blend
Dosing
Serving size printed on the front Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Directions printed on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Evidence
Studies linked No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Trial dose shown beside ours No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Cautions published on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buying
Price shown per serving Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buy once, no subscription required Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated

We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.

We are serious about dosing. Ask away.

How much protein is in a serving?

22 g of protein in two scoops (about 35 g), which is 44% of the Daily Value, with 130 calories and 2 g of sugar. A tub holds 15 servings.

Is it whey isolate or concentrate?

Both. The label lists a whey protein blend of isolate and concentrate but does not print how much of each, so we can't tell you the split — only the 22 g total.

Is it lactose-free?

No. It contains milk, and whey concentrate carries lactose.

What else is in it?

Solnul® resistant potato starch, natural flavors, pink Himalayan salt, guar gum, xanthan gum and stevia leaf extract. The label does not print the amount of resistant potato starch.

How do I take it?

Add two scoops to 8–12 oz (240–355 ml) of cold water and blend or shake thoroughly.