Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Inulin / Fructooligosaccharides (Probiotic) | 100 mg | † |
| Probiotic Blend — 10 strains (L. acidophilus, L. paracasei, L. bulgaricus, L. rhamnosus, L. brevis, L. plantarum, L. salivarius, L. casei, B. bifidum, B. lactis) (Probiotic — proprietary blend; no per-strain amount or total CFU count is printed on the panel) | 39 mg | † |
| Calcium (as Calcium Citrate) (Calcium Citrate) | 160 mg | 12% |
| Vitamin A (Retinyl Acetate) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 600 mcg RAE | 67% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 125 mcg | 625% |
| Vitamin E (d-Alpha Tocopherol Succinate) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 33.5 mg | 223% |
| Vitamin K2 (Menaquinone-4/MK-4) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 1000 mcg | † |
| Vitamin K2 (Menaquinone-7/MK-7) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 100 mcg | † |
| Hyaluronic Acid (Chicken Collagen Type II) (Chicken collagen type II) | 60 mg | † |
| Magnesium (as Magnesium Glycinate, 20% elemental) (Magnesium Glycinate 133 mg) | 133 mg | 32% |
| Iodine (Potassium Iodide) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | 133% |
| Zinc (Albion Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 30 mg | 273% |
| Selenium (L-Selenomethionine) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | 364% |
| Copper (Albion Copper Bisglycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 2 mg | 222% |
| Manganese (Albion Manganese Bisglycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 4 mg | 174% |
| Chromium (Chromium Polynicotinate) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | 571% |
| Molybdenum (Albion Molybdenum Glycinate Chelate) (Trace Minerals) | 250 mcg | 556% |
| Potassium (Potassium Chloride) (Trace Minerals) | 100 mg | 2% |
| Boron (Boron Citrate) (Trace Minerals) | 200 mcg | † |
| Vanadium (Bisglycinatooxovanadium) (Trace Minerals) | 150 mcg | † |
| Silica (from Horsetail) (Trace Minerals) | 100 mcg | † |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Magnesium Stearate (Vegetable). Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate. Hypromellose (Capsule), Rice Flour, Rice Fiber, Rice Extract. Cellulose Capsule, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid, Silicon Dioxide. Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Stearic Acid. Ascorbyl Palmitate, Microcrystalline Cellulose.
Free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs and shellfish across every component in this pack. Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). Not vegan — this pack includes a chicken-collagen Hyaluronic Acid capsule.
6 supplements in one daily pouch: Probiotic, Calcium Citrate, Vitamins A, D, E & K, Hyaluronic Acid, Magnesium, Trace Minerals.
6 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
Probiotic10-strain probiotic blend + inulin · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Discontinue use and consult your physician if any adverse conditions occur. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.
Calcium CitrateCalcium citrate · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label As a dietary supplement or as directed by a healthcare professional. Keep out of reach of children.
Vitamins A, D, E & KA, D3, E, K2 (MK-4 + MK-7) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label All forms of Vitamin K may interact with blood thinning medications. If you are taking such medicines please consult with your physician. IF ABOVE 10,000 IU PER DAY: Caution: Vitamin A is fat soluble, allowing doses to build up to potentially toxic levels over time. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Consult physician before use.
Hyaluronic AcidHyaluronic acid (chicken collagen type II) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
MagnesiumMagnesium glycinate · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Trace Minerals11 trace minerals · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Calcium, D & Magnesium PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | No | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | No | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Calcium, D & Magnesium PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.