• Every dose printed on the panel
  • Prices shown per serving
  • Cautions printed on the page
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Milk Thistle & Probiotic Pack

5 supplements in one pouch: Probiotic, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Milk Thistle, NAC, and Aloe Vera Blend.

in one pouch a day — a 10-strain probiotic blend with inulin (100 mg), 500 mg of alpha lipoic acid, 450 mg of milk thistle seed and extract (80% silymarin), 600 mg of N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC), and an aloe vera, marshmallow root and slippery elm blend
5 supplements
per serving at our lowest price
$2.34
  • Every component in this pouch is free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, and sesame. Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.
  • 12 other ingredients Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Magnesium Stearate (Vegetable); Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), L-Leucine, Magnesium Stearate; Capsule (Vegetable Cellulose); Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Magnesium Stearate, Silica; Omega 3 Powder (Flaxseed), Vegan Capsule (Water, Cellulose), Rice Flour.
Choose your option:Pause, skip or cancel anytime.
Save 40%
  • Free shipping on every delivery
  • Easily pause, skip or cancel anytime
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
$2.34/serving
How to take it

Open one pouch and take all 5 supplements together with water, or split them through the day.

Cautions

Check with a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. Ask a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition — NAC's regulatory status is unresolved (see the label note below). NAC's status as a lawful dietary supplement ingredient is the subject of unresolved FDA rulemaking; see the label note above. The Probiotic component's own label also says to discontinue use and consult a physician if any adverse conditions occur.

NAC's regulatory status

NAC's status as a lawful dietary supplement ingredient is the subject of unresolved FDA rulemaking; see the label note above.

5 supplements per pouch

What is in each daily pouch

One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.

  • Probiotic10-strain probiotic blend + inulin · 1 capsule Label facts
    Inulin / Fructooligosaccharides
    100 mg
    % DV: †
    Proprietary Blend (10 probiotic strains, see below)
    39 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Discontinue use and consult your physician if any adverse conditions occur. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.

  • Alpha Lipoic AcidAlpha lipoic acid · 1 capsule Label facts
    Alpha Lipoic Acid
    500 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Milk ThistleMilk thistle seed + extract · 1 capsule Label facts
    Milk thistle seed Extract (80% Silymarin)
    250 mg
    % DV: †
    Milk Thistle Seed (Silybum marianum)
    200 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • NACN-acetyl cysteine · 1 capsule Label facts
    N-Acetyl Cysteine
    600 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Aloe Vera BlendAloe vera, marshmallow root + slippery elm · 1 capsule Label facts
    Organic Freeze Dried Aloe Vera Juice Concentrate (200:1 = 2oz Fresh Organic Aloe Vera Juice)
    300 mg
    % DV: †
    Organic Marshmallow Root
    25 mg
    % DV: †
    Slippery Elm Bark
    25 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children. Do not take during pregnancy or while nursing.

Compare us line by line

Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.

Milk Thistle & Probiotic Pack compared with Typical brand, attribute by attribute.
Milk Thistle & Probiotic PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brand
Dose printed per serving Yes No
No proprietary blend No No
Every ingredient amount shown No No
Studies linked with the trial dose No No
Price shown per serving Yes No
Buy once, no subscription required Yes No
Cautions published on the page Yes No
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated

We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.

All of the good, none of the filler.

Suitable for

  • Every component in this pouch is free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, and sesame. Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.

Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.

How to take it

Open one pouch and take all 5 supplements together with water, or split them through the day.

The whole label, side by side.

Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.

Milk Thistle & Probiotic Pack compared with unnamed category archetypes, grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label.
Milk Thistle & Probiotic PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brandBudget store brandMetabolic blend
What's in it
Every amount printed per ingredient Yes Not stated Not stated Proprietary blend
Dosing
Serving size printed on the front Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Directions printed on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Evidence
Studies linked No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Trial dose shown beside ours No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Cautions published on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buying
Price shown per serving Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buy once, no subscription required Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated

We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.

We are serious about dosing. Ask away.

What's in this pouch?

5 supplements: a 10-strain probiotic blend with inulin (100 mg), 500 mg of alpha lipoic acid, 450 mg of milk thistle seed and extract (80% silymarin), 600 mg of N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC), and an aloe vera, marshmallow root and slippery elm blend. See the Supplement Facts above for the printed amount, form and daily value of each.

How do I take it?

Open one pouch and take all 5 supplements together with a glass of water, or split them through the day. 30 pouches to a bag: 30 days at one pouch a day.

Can I take this with other supplements?

Ask a doctor first, especially if you take another supplement that also contains Aloe Vera Blend, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Milk Thistle, NAC, and Probiotic. Adding this pack to other products can push a shared nutrient's total higher than you'd get from either product alone.

Who should not take this pack?

Check with a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. Ask a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition — NAC's regulatory status is unresolved (see the label note below). NAC's status as a lawful dietary supplement ingredient is the subject of unresolved FDA rulemaking; see the label note above. The Probiotic component's own label also says to discontinue use and consult a physician if any adverse conditions occur.

Is this pack vegan?

No fish, gelatin or animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label in this pack, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.