Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Berberine HCl Blend (Berberine HCl (Berberis aristata)(bark), Berberis aristata (root)) | 1200 mg | ** |
Other ingredients: Hypromellose (Capsule), Rice Flour, Rice Maltodextrin, Magnesium Stearate.
Vegan · Gluten-free · Non-GMO
Berberine HCl blend from Berberis aristata bark and root, two capsules a day.
$27.97
Every price here is shown per serving as well as per bottle, because a bottle is not a unit of anything.
| Product | Bottle | Servings | Cost per serving |
|---|---|---|---|
| Berberine 1200 | $27.97 | 30 | $0.93 |
| Omega-3 | $24.90 | 100 | $0.25 |
| Magnesium Glycinate | $26.90 | 30 | $0.90 |
| Psyllium + Acai Fiber Blend | $29.97 | 30 | $1.00 |
| Creatine Monohydrate | $34.97 | 50 | $0.70 |
| Liver Support | $34.97 | 30 | $1.17 |
| Beetroot | $34.97 | 30 | $1.17 |
| Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules | $29.97 | 30 | $1.00 |
| Free shipping threshold | $50.00 | ||
| Range across the lineup | $0.25 – $1.17 | per serving | |
Per-serving figures divide the current bottle price by the servings printed on the panel.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Berberine 1200What you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | No | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | No | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | Yes | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Quantity discount | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Published research
These figures describe the published literature on the active ingredient — how many trials there are, how many people took part, and what they took.
Every figure above counts published studies on the ingredient. None of them is a survey of our customers, a satisfaction score or a claim about what this product does. Trial doses are printed beside ours in the research section so you can see the difference.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
What each study foundThe berberine trials measured results after one to three months of daily use, at 900–1,500 mg of berberine a day. This label gives 1,200 mg of a blend of berberine HCl and barberry root without the split, so an independent lab will measure the berberine itself before the first batch ships. The result will be published here. Until then we make no claim about what this product does.
These studies are about the ingredient. Each shows the dose it used beside ours; none is a claim about what this product does. *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Berberine 1200What you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.