• Every dose printed on the panel
  • Prices shown per serving
  • Cautions printed on the page
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Vegan Nutrient Pack

6 supplements formulated without fish oil or other common animal-derived actives: a methylated B-complex, a full A/D/E/K2 vitamin complex, algae-based omega-3, an 11-mineral Trace Minerals capsule (including zinc), calcium citrate and iron.

in one pouch a day — a methylated B-complex, Vitamins A, D, E & K (printed on its own panel as “ADEK”), a 250 mg algal-oil Vegan Omega softgel, an 11-mineral Trace Minerals capsule (30 mg of zinc), 160 mg of elemental calcium as calcium citrate, and 18 mg of iron
6 supplements
per serving at our lowest price
$2.34
  • Every component in this pouch is free of Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Eggs, Shellfish, Sesame, Fish. Some capsules use a rice-based filler or shell — contains rice. No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.
  • 15 other ingredients Rice Powder, Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, L-Leucine; Hypromellose (Capsule), Rice Flour, Rice Fiber, Rice Extract; Vegetable Capsule (Modified Food Starch, Glycerin, Carrageenan, Purified Water); Ascorbyl Palmitate, Microcrystalline Cellulose; Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate; Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Magnesium Stearate, Silica.
Choose your option:Pause, skip or cancel anytime.
Save 10%
  • Free shipping on every delivery
  • Easily pause, skip or cancel anytime
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
$2.34/serving
How to take it

Take one pouch a day, as directed on the pouch.

Cautions

Check with a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. This pack's zinc comes only from its Trace Minerals capsule (30 mg) — under the 40 mg/day adult upper level. Ask a doctor before taking this pack alongside any other vitamin D supplement — its Vitamins A, D, E & K component provides 125 mcg (625% DV) of vitamin D3 on its own, above the 100 mcg/day adult upper level, and its Methyl B-Complex provides 75 mg NE of niacin on its own, above the 35 mg/day adult upper level for supplemental niacin. This pack also contains iron: keep it away from children, since accidental iron overdose is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. This pack's Vitamins A, D, E & K component provides 125 mcg of vitamin D3 on its own, above the 100 mcg/day adult upper level, plus vitamin K2 that can interact with blood-thinning medication. Its Methyl B-Complex provides 75 mg NE of niacin (60 mg as niacinamide, 15 mg as nicotinic acid) on its own, above the 35 mg/day adult upper level for supplemental niacin — nicotinic acid can cause a temporary skin flush even at low doses. This pack contains iron: accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6 — keep this product out of reach of children, and call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately in case of accidental overdose.

Zinc in this pouch

This pack's zinc comes only from the Trace Minerals capsule (30 mg as zinc bisglycinate chelate) — under the 40 mg/day upper level the Institute of Medicine sets for adults from all sources combined.

This pouch's vitamin D is above the adult upper level

Vitamins A, D, E & K component (panel name ADEK) provides 125 mcg (625% DV) of vitamin D3 in one capsule a day — more than the 100 mcg/day upper level the Institute of Medicine sets for adults from all sources combined. Ask a doctor before adding any other vitamin D supplement while taking this pack.

Vitamin K and blood thinners

All forms of vitamin K, including the two K2 forms in this Vitamins A, D, E & K component, can interact with blood-thinning medication. Ask a doctor before use if you take a blood thinner.

FDA warning: keep iron away from children

Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.

This pouch's Vitamin B3 is above the supplement upper level

This pouch's Methyl B-Complex provides 75 mg of Vitamin B3 (60 mg as niacinamide, 15 mg as nicotinic acid) a day — above the 35 mg/day upper level set for niacin from supplements. Nicotinic acid can cause a temporary skin flush even at low doses.

6 supplements per pouch

What is in each daily pouch

One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.

  • Methyl B-ComplexB-complex with methylfolate + methyl B12 · 1 capsule Label facts
    Vitamin B1 (as Benfotiamine)
    25 mg
    % DV: 2083%
    Riboflavin (as Vitamin B2, Riboflavin-5'-Phosphate)
    20 mg
    % DV: 1538%
    Vitamin B3 (as Niacinamide [60mg NE], Nicotinic Acid [15mg NE])
    75 mg
    % DV: 469%
    Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxal-5'-Phosphate Monohydrate)
    10 mg
    % DV: 588%
    Folate (as 5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Calcium)
    400 mcg DFE
    % DV: 100%
    Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin)
    500 mcg
    % DV: 20833%
    Biotin
    300 mcg
    % DV: 1000%
    Pantothenic Acid (as D-Calcium Pantothenate)
    50 mg
    % DV: 1000%

    On the label If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product.

  • Vitamins A, D, E & KA, D3, E, K2 (MK-4 + MK-7) · 1 capsule Label facts
    Vitamin A (as Retinyl Acetate)
    600 mcg RAE
    % DV: 67%
    Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol)
    125 mcg
    % DV: 625%
    Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopherol Succinate)
    33.5 mg
    % DV: 223%
    Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone-4/ MK-4)
    1000 mcg
    % DV: †
    Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone-7/ MK-7)
    100 mcg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label All forms of Vitamin K may interact with blood thinning medications. If you are taking such medicines please consult with your physician. IF ABOVE 10,000 IU PER DAY: Caution: Vitamin A is fat soluble, allowing doses to build up to potentially toxic levels over time. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Consult physician before use.

  • Vegan Omega-3Algal oil, EPA + DHA · 1 softgel Label facts
    Calories
    5
    Total Fat
    0.5 g
    % DV: 1%*
    Total Omega-3 (from Algal Oil)
    275 mg
    % DV: †
    Algal Oil
    250 mg
    % DV: †
    EPA + DHA
    225 mg
    % DV: †
    DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
    150 mg
    % DV: †
    EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
    75 mg
    % DV: †

    * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.† Daily Value not established.

  • Trace Minerals11 trace minerals · 1 capsule Label facts
    Iodine (as Potassium Iodide)
    200 mcg
    % DV: 133%
    Zinc (as Albion® Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate)
    30 mg
    % DV: 273%
    Selenium (as L-Selenomethionine)
    200 mcg
    % DV: 364%
    Copper (as Albion® Copper Bisglycinate Chelate)
    2 mg
    % DV: 222%
    Manganese (as Albion® Manganese Bisglycinate Chelate)
    4 mg
    % DV: 174%
    Chromium (as Chromium Polynicotinate)
    200 mcg
    % DV: 571%
    Molybdenum (as Albion® Molybdenum Glycinate Chelate)
    250 mcg
    % DV: 556%
    Potassium (as Potassium Chloride)
    100 mg
    % DV: 2%
    Boron (as Boron Citrate)
    200 mcg
    % DV: †
    Vanadium (as Bisglycinatooxovanadium (BGOV))
    150 mcg
    % DV: †
    Silica (derived from Horsetail) (Equisetum arvense) (Whole Herd)
    100 mcg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Calcium CitrateCalcium citrate · 1 capsule Label facts
    Calcium (as Calcium Citrate)
    160 mg
    % DV: 12%

    On the label As a dietary supplement or as directed by a healthcare professional. Keep out of reach of children.

  • IronIron bisglycinate · 1 capsule Label facts
    Iron (as Ferrochel® Ferrous Bisglycinate Chelate)
    18 mg
    % DV: 100%

    On the label For adults only. Do not exceed recommended dosage unless directed by a physician. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. BOXED WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

Compare us line by line

Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.

Vegan Nutrient Pack compared with Typical brand, attribute by attribute.
Vegan Nutrient PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brand
Dose printed per serving Yes No
No proprietary blend No No
Every ingredient amount shown No No
Studies linked with the trial dose No No
Price shown per serving Yes No
Buy once, no subscription required Yes No
Cautions published on the page Yes No
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated

We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.

All of the good, none of the filler.

Suitable for

  • Every component in this pouch is free of Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Eggs, Shellfish, Sesame, Fish. Some capsules use a rice-based filler or shell — contains rice. No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.

Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.

How to take it

Take one pouch a day, as directed on the pouch.

The whole label, side by side.

Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.

Vegan Nutrient Pack compared with unnamed category archetypes, grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label.
Vegan Nutrient PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brandBudget store brandMetabolic blend
What's in it
Every amount printed per ingredient Yes Not stated Not stated Proprietary blend
Dosing
Serving size printed on the front Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Directions printed on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Evidence
Studies linked No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Trial dose shown beside ours No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Cautions published on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buying
Price shown per serving Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buy once, no subscription required Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated

We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.

We are serious about dosing. Ask away.

What's in this pouch?

6 supplements: a methylated B-complex, Vitamins A, D, E & K (printed on its own panel as “ADEK”), a 250 mg algal-oil Vegan Omega softgel, an 11-mineral Trace Minerals capsule (including 30 mg of zinc), 160 mg of elemental calcium as calcium citrate, and 18 mg of iron. See the Supplement Facts above for the printed amount, form and daily value of each.

How do I take it?

Open one pouch and take all 6 supplements together with a glass of water, or split them through the day. 30 pouches to a bag: 30 days at one pouch a day.

Can I take this with other supplements?

Ask a doctor first, especially if you take another supplement that also contains zinc, vitamin D, vitamin K, niacin, iron, calcium, selenium, manganese or a B-complex. Adding this pack to other products can push a shared nutrient's total higher than you'd get from either product alone.

Who should not take this pack?

Ask a doctor before use if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. This pack's zinc comes only from its Trace Minerals capsule (30 mg) — under the 40 mg/day adult upper level. Ask a doctor before taking this pack alongside any other vitamin D supplement — its Vitamins A, D, E & K component provides 125 mcg (625% DV) of vitamin D3 on its own, above the 100 mcg/day adult upper level, and its Methyl B-Complex provides 75 mg NE of niacin on its own, above the 35 mg/day adult upper level for supplemental niacin. This pack also contains iron: keep it away from children, since accidental iron overdose is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6.

Is it vegan?

built this pack to avoid fish oil and other common animal-derived actives — it uses an algae-based Vegan Omega softgel instead of fish oil, and its Vitamins A, D, E & K and Iron components both state vegan. Not every capsule in this pack is individually marked “vegan” on its own panel (Methyl B-Complex, Trace Minerals and Calcium Citrate don't say either way), but none lists an animal-derived ingredient.