• Every dose printed on the panel
  • Prices shown per serving
  • Cautions printed on the page
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Women's Wellness

5 supplements in one pouch: a 10-strain probiotic blend, ashwagandha, a 25-nutrient multivitamin, fish oil and 1,000 mg vitamin C.

in one pouch a day — a 10-strain probiotic blend with inulin, 475 mg of ashwagandha root and extract, a 25-nutrient Multivitamin tablet, a 1,000 mg fish oil softgel, and 1,000 mg of vitamin C
5 supplements
per serving at our lowest price
$2.07
  • Every component in this pouch is free of Wheat, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Eggs, Sesame. The Omega 3 softgel contains fish and is a gelatin capsule — this pack is not vegan.
  • 16 other ingredients Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Magnesium Stearate (Vegetable); Capsule (Vegetable Cellulose); Microcrystalline Cellulose, Silica, Stearic Acid, Certified Organic Coating (Maltodextrin, Sunflower Lecithin, Palm Oil, Guar Gum), Magnesium Stearate, Croscarmellose Sodium; Gelatin with Carob color, Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water; Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silica.
Choose your option:Pause, skip or cancel anytime.
Save 10%
  • Free shipping on every delivery
  • Easily pause, skip or cancel anytime
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
$2.07/serving
How to take it

Take one pouch a day, as directed on the pouch.

Cautions

Check with a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. This pack's vitamin D comes only from its Multivitamin tablet (25 mcg) — under the 100 mcg/day adult upper level. Ask a doctor before use if you take a blood thinner — the Multivitamin's vitamin K (about 120 mcg combined) can interact with blood-thinning medication. Ashwagandha is not for use during pregnancy or nursing, and the Omega 3 softgel contains fish. Rare cases of liver injury have been reported with ashwagandha supplements — stop use and see a doctor if your skin or eyes turn yellow or your urine darkens.

Ashwagandha and your liver

Liver injury linked to ashwagandha supplements is rare but has been reported. Ask a doctor before use if you have a liver condition, and stop and see a doctor if your skin or eyes turn yellow or your urine darkens.

Who should not take ashwagandha →

Vitamin D in this pouch

This pack's vitamin D comes only from its Multivitamin tablet — 25 mcg (125% DV), under the 100 mcg/day upper level the Institute of Medicine sets for adults from all sources.

Vitamin K and blood thinners

All forms of vitamin K, including the K1 and K2 forms in this pack's Multivitamin tablet, can interact with blood-thinning medication. Ask a doctor before use if you take a blood thinner.

5 supplements per pouch

What is in each daily pouch

One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.

  • Probiotic10-strain probiotic blend + inulin · 1 capsule Label facts
    Inulin / Fructooligosaccharides
    100 mg
    % DV: †
    Proprietary Blend (10 probiotic strains, see below)
    39 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Discontinue use and consult your physician if any adverse conditions occur. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.

  • AshwagandhaAshwagandha root + root extract · 1 capsule Label facts
    Organic Ashwagandha Root (Withania somnifera)
    380 mg
    % DV: †
    Ashwagandha Extract (Withania somnifera) (root) (standardized to 1.5% withanolides)
    95 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Multivitamin25-nutrient multivitamin · 1 tablet Label facts
    Lyc-O-Beta™ Natural Beta Carotene 7.5% VBAF
    75 mcg RAE
    % DV: 6%
    Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid)
    180 mg
    % DV: 200%
    Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol)
    25 mcg
    % DV: 125%
    Vitamin E (D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate)
    20 mg
    % DV: 133%
    Vitamin K1 (as Phylloquinone)
    80 mcg
    % DV: 67%
    Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate)
    1 mg
    % DV: 83%
    Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)
    1.7 mg
    % DV: 131%
    Vitamin B3 (as Niacinamide)
    20 mg
    % DV: 125%
    Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
    2 mg
    % DV: 118%
    5-MTHF (as Calcium Methyltetrahydrofolate)
    392 mcg
    % DV: 98%
    Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin)
    6 mcg
    % DV: 250%
    Biotin
    30 mcg
    % DV: 100%
    Pantothenic Acid (as D-Calcium Pantothenate)
    10 mg
    % DV: 200%
    Calcium (as Calcium Citrate)
    55 mg
    % DV: 4%
    Iodine (from Organic Atlantic Kelp (Laminaria digitata) Extract)
    0.15 mg
    % DV: 100%
    Magnesium (from Magnesium Citrate Complex)
    100 mg
    % DV: 24%
    Zinc (as Zinc Citrate)
    15 mg
    % DV: 136%
    Selenium (as Selenium Methionate)
    70 mcg
    % DV: 127%
    Copper (as Copper Glycinate Chelate)
    2 mg
    % DV: 222%
    Manganese
    4 mg
    % DV: 174%
    Chromium (from Chromium Picolinate)
    120 mcg
    % DV: 343%
    Molybdenum
    75 mcg
    % DV: 167%
    Potassium (as Potassium Citrate)
    1 mg
    % DV: <1%
    Boron (as Boron Citrate)
    0.5 mg
    % DV: †
    Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone-7/ MK-7)
    40 mcg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

  • Omega-3Fish oil, EPA + DHA · 1 softgel Label facts
    Calories
    10
    Total Fat
    1 g
    % DV: 1%*
    Polyunsaturated Fat
    0.6 g
    % DV: †
    Fish Oil
    1000 mg
    % DV: †
    EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
    400 mg
    DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
    300 mg
    Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids
    50 mg

    * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.† Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Vitamin CVitamin C (ascorbic acid) · 1 capsule Label facts
    Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid)
    1000 mg
    % DV: 1111%

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

Compare us line by line

Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.

Women's Wellness compared with Typical brand, attribute by attribute.
Women's WellnessWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brand
Dose printed per serving Yes No
No proprietary blend No No
Every ingredient amount shown No No
Studies linked with the trial dose No No
Price shown per serving Yes No
Buy once, no subscription required Yes No
Cautions published on the page Yes No
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated

We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.

All of the good, none of the filler.

Suitable for

  • Every component in this pouch is free of Wheat, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Eggs, Sesame. The Omega 3 softgel contains fish and is a gelatin capsule — this pack is not vegan.

Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.

How to take it

Take one pouch a day, as directed on the pouch.

The whole label, side by side.

Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.

Women's Wellness compared with unnamed category archetypes, grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label.
Women's WellnessWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brandBudget store brandMetabolic blend
What's in it
Every amount printed per ingredient Yes Not stated Not stated Proprietary blend
Dosing
Serving size printed on the front Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Directions printed on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Evidence
Studies linked No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Trial dose shown beside ours No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Cautions published on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buying
Price shown per serving Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buy once, no subscription required Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated

We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.

We are serious about dosing. Ask away.

What's in this pouch?

5 supplements: a 10-strain probiotic blend with inulin, 475 mg of ashwagandha root and extract, a 25-nutrient Multivitamin tablet, a 1,000 mg fish oil softgel, and 1,000 mg of vitamin C. See the Supplement Facts above for the printed amount, form and daily value of each.

How do I take it?

Open one pouch and take all 5 supplements together with a glass of water, or split them through the day. 30 pouches to a bag: 30 days at one pouch a day.

Can I take this with other supplements?

Ask a doctor first, especially if you take another supplement that also contains vitamin D, vitamin K, ashwagandha, a probiotic, or fish oil/omega-3. Adding this pack to other products can push a shared nutrient's total higher than you'd get from either product alone.

Who should not take this pack?

Ask a doctor before use if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. This pack's vitamin D comes only from its Multivitamin tablet (25 mcg) — under the 100 mcg/day upper level set for adults. Ask a doctor before use if you take a blood thinner — the Multivitamin's vitamin K (about 120 mcg combined) can interact with blood-thinning medication. Ashwagandha is not for use during pregnancy or nursing, and the Omega 3 softgel contains fish.

Is it vegan?

This pack contains fish (the Omega 3 softgel is a gelatin capsule) — it is not vegan.