Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Protein (From fava bean protein isolate and YESTEIN™ fermented yeast protein (split not printed)) | 21 g | *** |
Other ingredients: Fava Bean Protein Isolate, YESTEIN™ Fermented Nutritional Yeast Protein, Nidau Cocoa Powder, Natural Flavor, MCT Oil Powder, Nightfall Black Cocoa Powder, Apple Pectin Powder, Sea Salt, Sunflower Lecithin, Stevia Extract (leaf).
Vegan · Gluten-free · Lactose-free · Non-GMO
21 g plant protein per serving from fava bean and fermented yeast, chocolate.
Every price here is shown per serving as well as per bottle, because a bottle is not a unit of anything.
| Product | Bottle | Servings | Cost per serving |
|---|---|---|---|
| Whey Protein (Chocolate) | $39.75 | 15 | $2.65 |
| Plant Protein (Chocolate) | $54.47 | 24 | $2.27 |
| Berberine 1200 | $27.97 | 30 | $0.93 |
| Omega-3 | From $16.78 | 100 | $0.17 |
| Magnesium Glycinate | From $16.30 | 30 | $0.54 |
| Psyllium + Acai Fiber Blend | From $14.86 | 30 | $0.50 |
| Creatine Monohydrate | From $20.62 | 50 | $0.41 |
| Liver Support | From $13.90 | 30 | $0.46 |
| Free shipping threshold | $50.00 | ||
| Range across the lineup | $0.17 – $2.65 | per serving | |
Per-serving figures divide the current bottle price by the servings printed on the panel.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Plant Protein (Chocolate)What you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | No | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | No | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Quantity discount | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Plant Protein (Chocolate)What you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.