Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Inulin / Fructooligosaccharides (Probiotic) | 100 mg | † |
| Proprietary Blend (10 probiotic strains) (Probiotic) | 39 mg | † |
| Berberine HCl (Berberis aristata) (Root) (Berberine 300) | 300 mg | † |
| Quercetin (Quercetin) | 500 mg | † |
| Resveratrol Extract (Japanese Knotweed) (yielding 250 mg trans-resveratrol) (Resveratrol) | 500 mg | † |
| Organic Freeze-Dried Aloe Vera Juice Concentrate (200:1) (Aloe Vera Blend) | 300 mg | † |
| Organic Marshmallow Root (Aloe Vera Blend) | 25 mg | † |
| Slippery Elm Bark (Aloe Vera Blend) | 25 mg | † |
| Curcumin C3 Complex (Turmeric) | 700 mg | † |
| BioPerine (Turmeric) | 5 mg | † |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Magnesium Stearate (Vegetable); Microcrystalline Cellulose, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate, Hypromellose; Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Magnesium Stearate, Silica; Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), Maltodextrin, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide; Omega 3 Powder (Flaxseed), Vegan Capsule (Water, Cellulose), Rice Flour; Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide.
Every component in this pouch is free of Wheat, Soy, Sesame. Some capsules use a rice-based filler or shell — contains rice. No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.
6 supplements in one pouch: a 10-strain probiotic blend, berberine HCl, quercetin, resveratrol, an aloe vera fiber blend and curcumin with black pepper.
6 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
Probiotic10-strain probiotic blend + inulin · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Discontinue use and consult your physician if any adverse conditions occur. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.
BerberineBerberine HCl, 300 mg · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
QuercetinQuercetin · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label For adults only. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.
ResveratrolResveratrol (Japanese knotweed) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Aloe Vera BlendAloe vera, marshmallow root + slippery elm · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children. Do not take during pregnancy or while nursing.
TurmericCurcumin C3 Complex + BioPerine · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking any medications, consult a healthcare professional before use.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Probiotic & Fiber PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | No | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | No | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Probiotic & Fiber PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.