Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Inulin / Fructooligosaccharides (Probiotic) | 100 mg | † |
| Probiotic Blend — 10 strains (L. acidophilus, L. paracasei, L. bulgaricus, L. rhamnosus, L. brevis, L. plantarum, L. salivarius, L. casei, B. bifidum, B. lactis) (Probiotic — proprietary blend; no per-strain amount or total CFU count is printed on the panel) | 39 mg | † |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC) (NAC 600 mg) | 600 mg | † |
| Fish Oil Concentrate (Fish oil softgel) | 1000 mg | † |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) (Fish oil softgel) | 400 mg | † |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) (Fish oil softgel) | 300 mg | † |
| Curcumin C3 Complex (standardized curcuminoid extract) (Turmeric) | 700 mg | † |
| BioPerine (black pepper extract) (Turmeric) | 5 mg | † |
| Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) (Vitamin C) | 1000 mg | 1111% |
| Zinc (form not stated on panel) (Zinc 25 mg) | 25 mg | 227% |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Magnesium Stearate (Vegetable). Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Magnesium Stearate, Silica. Gelatin (with Carob Color), Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water. Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide. Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silica. Vegetable Capsule, Rice Flour.
Free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs and shellfish across every component in this pack. Contains fish (the Omega-3 softgel). Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). Not vegan — this pack includes a fish-oil, gelatin-softgel Omega-3 capsule.
6 supplements in one daily pouch: Probiotic, NAC, Omega 3, Turmeric, Vitamin C, Zinc.
6 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
Probiotic10-strain probiotic blend + inulin · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Discontinue use and consult your physician if any adverse conditions occur. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.
NACN-acetyl cysteine · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Omega-3Fish oil, EPA + DHA · 1 softgel
Label facts
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
TurmericCurcumin C3 Complex + BioPerine · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking any medications, consult a healthcare professional before use.
Vitamin CVitamin C (ascorbic acid) · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
ZincZinc · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Zinc & Vitamin C PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | No | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | No | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Zinc & Vitamin C PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.