Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| L-Carnitine Tartrate (Carnitine 500 mg) | 500 mg | † |
| Coenzyme Q10 (Ubiquinone) (CoQ10) | 200 mg | † |
| Vitamin A (Retinyl Acetate) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 600 mcg RAE | 67% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 125 mcg | 625% |
| Vitamin E (d-Alpha Tocopherol Succinate) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 33.5 mg | 223% |
| Vitamin K2 (Menaquinone-4/MK-4) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 1000 mcg | † |
| Vitamin K2 (Menaquinone-7/MK-7) (ADEK (Vitamins A, D, E & K)) | 100 mcg | † |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract (95% Polyphenols, 50% EGCG) (Green Tea Extract) | 300 mg | † |
| Magnesium (as Magnesium Glycinate, 20% elemental) (Magnesium Glycinate 133 mg) | 133 mg | 32% |
| Vitamin B1 (Benfotiamine) (Methyl B-Complex) | 25 mg | 2083% |
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin-5'-Phosphate) (Methyl B-Complex) | 20 mg | 1538% |
| Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide 60 mg NE + Nicotinic Acid 15 mg NE) (Methyl B-Complex) | 75 mg | 469% |
| Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxal-5'-Phosphate) (Methyl B-Complex) | 10 mg | 588% |
| Folate (5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Calcium) (Methyl B-Complex) | 400 mcg DFE | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 (Methylcobalamin) (Methyl B-Complex) | 500 mcg | 20833% |
| Biotin (Methyl B-Complex) | 300 mcg | 1000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (D-Calcium Pantothenate) (Methyl B-Complex) | 50 mg | 1000% |
| Fish Oil Concentrate (Fish oil softgel) | 1000 mg | † |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) (Fish oil softgel) | 400 mg | † |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) (Fish oil softgel) | 300 mg | † |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silica. Hypromellose (Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide. Hypromellose (Capsule), Rice Flour, Rice Fiber, Rice Extract. Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silica. Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Stearic Acid. Rice Powder, Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, L-Leucine. Gelatin (with Carob Color), Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water.
Free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs and shellfish across every component in this pack. Contains fish (the Omega-3 softgel). Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). Not vegan — this pack includes a fish-oil, gelatin-softgel Omega-3 capsule.
7 supplements in one daily pouch: Carnitine, CoQ10, Vitamins A, D, E & K, Green Tea Extract, Magnesium, Methyl B-Complex, Omega 3.
7 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
CarnitineL-carnitine tartrate · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label For adults only. If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product. Keep out of reach of children.
CoQ10CoQ10 (ubiquinone) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Vitamins A, D, E & KA, D3, E, K2 (MK-4 + MK-7) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label All forms of Vitamin K may interact with blood thinning medications. If you are taking such medicines please consult with your physician. IF ABOVE 10,000 IU PER DAY: Caution: Vitamin A is fat soluble, allowing doses to build up to potentially toxic levels over time. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Consult physician before use.
Green Tea ExtractGreen tea leaf extract · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.
MagnesiumMagnesium glycinate · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Methyl B-ComplexB-complex with methylfolate + methyl B12 · 1 capsule
Label facts
On the label If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product.
Omega-3Fish oil, EPA + DHA · 1 softgel
Label facts
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| CoQ10 & Omega-3 PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | Yes | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | Yes | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| CoQ10 & Omega-3 PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.