• Every dose printed on the panel
  • Prices shown per serving
  • Cautions printed on the page
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Ginger & Rhodiola Pack

6 supplements in one pouch: Ashwagandha, Ginger Root, Magnesium, NAC, Rhodiola, and Aloe Vera Blend.

in one pouch a day — 475 mg of ashwagandha root and extract, 500 mg of organic ginger root, 133 mg of elemental magnesium (as magnesium glycinate), 600 mg of N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC), 250 mg of rhodiola root extract (standardized to 7.5 mg rosavins and 2.5 mg salidrosides), and an aloe vera, marshmallow root and slippery elm blend
6 supplements
per serving at our lowest price
$2.46
  • Every component in this pouch is free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, and sesame. Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.
  • 12 other ingredients Capsule (Vegetable Cellulose); Vegetable Cellulose; Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Stearic Acid; Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Magnesium Stearate, Silica; Capsule (Vegetable Cellulose), Silica; Omega 3 Powder (Flaxseed), Vegan Capsule (Water, Cellulose), Rice Flour.
Choose your option:Pause, skip or cancel anytime.
Save 40%
  • Free shipping on every delivery
  • Easily pause, skip or cancel anytime
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
$2.46/serving
How to take it

Open one pouch and take all 6 supplements together with water, or split them through the day.

Cautions

Check with a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. Ask a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition — NAC's regulatory status is unresolved (see the label note below). NAC's status as a lawful dietary supplement ingredient is the subject of unresolved FDA rulemaking; see the label note above.

NAC's regulatory status

NAC's status as a lawful dietary supplement ingredient is the subject of unresolved FDA rulemaking; see the label note above.

6 supplements per pouch

What is in each daily pouch

One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.

  • AshwagandhaAshwagandha root + root extract · 1 capsule Label facts
    Organic Ashwagandha Root (Withania somnifera)
    380 mg
    % DV: †
    Ashwagandha Extract (Withania somnifera) (root) (standardized to 1.5% withanolides)
    95 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Ginger RootOrganic ginger root · 1 capsule Label facts
    Organic Ginger Root (Zingiber officinale)
    500 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • MagnesiumMagnesium glycinate · 1 capsule Label facts
    Magnesium (as Magnesium Glycinate) 20% Magnesium
    133 mg
    % DV: 32%

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • NACN-acetyl cysteine · 1 capsule Label facts
    N-Acetyl Cysteine
    600 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • RhodiolaRhodiola rosea root extract · 1 capsule Label facts
    Rhodiola Root (Rhodiola rosea) Extract (Rosavins, 7.5mg, Salidrosides, 2.5mg)
    250 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children.

  • Aloe Vera BlendAloe vera, marshmallow root + slippery elm · 1 capsule Label facts
    Organic Freeze Dried Aloe Vera Juice Concentrate (200:1 = 2oz Fresh Organic Aloe Vera Juice)
    300 mg
    % DV: †
    Organic Marshmallow Root
    25 mg
    % DV: †
    Slippery Elm Bark
    25 mg
    % DV: †

    † Daily Value not established.

    On the label Keep out of reach of children. Do not take during pregnancy or while nursing.

Compare us line by line

Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.

Ginger & Rhodiola Pack compared with Typical brand, attribute by attribute.
Ginger & Rhodiola PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brand
Dose printed per serving Yes No
No proprietary blend Yes No
Every ingredient amount shown Yes No
Studies linked with the trial dose No No
Price shown per serving Yes No
Buy once, no subscription required Yes No
Cautions published on the page Yes No
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated

We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.

All of the good, none of the filler.

Suitable for

  • Every component in this pouch is free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, and sesame. Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.

Everything in both columns is read off this product's own label.

How to take it

Open one pouch and take all 6 supplements together with water, or split them through the day.

The whole label, side by side.

Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.

Ginger & Rhodiola Pack compared with unnamed category archetypes, grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label.
Ginger & Rhodiola PackWhat you get Electric Tiger Typical brandBudget store brandMetabolic blend
What's in it
Every amount printed per ingredient Yes Not stated Not stated Proprietary blend
Dosing
Serving size printed on the front Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Directions printed on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Evidence
Studies linked No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Trial dose shown beside ours No Not stated Not stated Not stated
Cautions published on the page Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buying
Price shown per serving Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Buy once, no subscription required Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated
Reviews published only when attributable Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated

We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.

We are serious about dosing. Ask away.

What's in this pouch?

6 supplements: 475 mg of ashwagandha root and extract, 500 mg of organic ginger root, 133 mg of elemental magnesium (as magnesium glycinate), 600 mg of N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC), 250 mg of rhodiola root extract (standardized to 7.5 mg rosavins and 2.5 mg salidrosides), and an aloe vera, marshmallow root and slippery elm blend. See the Supplement Facts above for the printed amount, form and daily value of each.

How do I take it?

Open one pouch and take all 6 supplements together with a glass of water, or split them through the day. 30 pouches to a bag: 30 days at one pouch a day.

Can I take this with other supplements?

Ask a doctor first, especially if you take another supplement that also contains Aloe Vera Blend, Ashwagandha, Ginger Root, Magnesium, NAC, and Rhodiola. Adding this pack to other products can push a shared nutrient's total higher than you'd get from either product alone.

Who should not take this pack?

Check with a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, take prescription medication, have a medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. Ask a doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition — NAC's regulatory status is unresolved (see the label note below). NAC's status as a lawful dietary supplement ingredient is the subject of unresolved FDA rulemaking; see the label note above.

Is this pack vegan?

No fish, gelatin or animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label in this pack, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.