Supplement Facts
| Amount per serving | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Alpha Lipoic Acid (Alpha Lipoic Acid) | 500 mg | † |
| DIM (Di Indole Methane) (DIM) | 300 mg | † |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract (95% Polyphenols, 50% EGCG) (Green Tea Extract) | 300 mg | † |
| Milk Thistle Seed Extract (80% Silymarin) (Milk Thistle) | 250 mg | † |
| Milk Thistle Seed (Milk Thistle) | 200 mg | † |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC) | 600 mg | † |
| Resveratrol Extract (Japanese Knotweed) (yielding 250 mg trans-resveratrol) (Resveratrol) | 500 mg | † |
| Curcumin C3 Complex (Turmeric) | 700 mg | † |
| BioPerine (Turmeric) | 5 mg | † |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), L-Leucine, Magnesium Stearate; Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Silica, Magnesium Stearate; Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Magnesium Stearate, Silica; Capsule (Vegetable Cellulose); Hypromellose (Natural Vegetable Capsule), Rice (Oryza sativa cera) Bran, Magnesium Stearate, Silica; Vegetable Cellulose (Capsule), Maltodextrin, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide; Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide.
Every component in this pouch is free of dairy, wheat/gluten, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, and sesame. Contains rice (used as a capsule filler in some components). No animal-derived ingredient is printed on any component's label, though not every capsule shell states “vegan” on its own panel.
7 supplements in one pouch: Alpha Lipoic Acid, DIM, Green Tea Extract, Milk Thistle, NAC, Resveratrol, and Turmeric.
7 supplements per pouch
One card per supplement. Open a card to see the amounts printed on that supplement's label.
Alpha Lipoic AcidAlpha lipoic acid · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
DIMDiindolylmethane (DIM) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking any medications, consult a healthcare professional before use. For adults only. Keep out of reach of children.
Green Tea ExtractGreen tea leaf extract · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, have a medical condition, or under medical supervision, consult your healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.
Milk ThistleMilk thistle seed + extract · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
NACN-acetyl cysteine · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
ResveratrolResveratrol (Japanese knotweed) · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Keep out of reach of children.
TurmericCurcumin C3 Complex + BioPerine · 1 capsule
Label facts
† Daily Value not established.
On the label Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking any medications, consult a healthcare professional before use.
Every row on our side is something you can check on this site. The other column is the category norm, not a particular brand.
| Milk Thistle & Resveratrol PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand |
|---|---|---|
| Dose printed per serving | Yes | No |
| No proprietary blend | Yes | No |
| Every ingredient amount shown | Yes | No |
| Studies linked with the trial dose | No | No |
| Price shown per serving | Yes | No |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | No |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | No |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. The right-hand column describes what is normal in the category, so you can check it against whatever you are holding.
Each active has its own page: the dose we use, the dose the studies used, and the cautions that come with it.
See all ingredientsEverything in both columns is read off this product's own label.
Grouped by what is in it, how it is dosed, what evidence is published and how it is bought. Our column is the only one you can check against a page on this site.
| Milk Thistle & Resveratrol PackWhat you get | Electric Tiger | Typical brand | Budget store brand | Metabolic blend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What's in it | ||||
| Every amount printed per ingredient | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Proprietary blend |
| Dosing | ||||
| Serving size printed on the front | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Directions printed on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Evidence | ||||
| Studies linked | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trial dose shown beside ours | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cautions published on the page | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buying | ||||
| Price shown per serving | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Buy once, no subscription required | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Reviews published only when attributable | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
We do not name competitors. Each column on the right describes a kind of product, not a particular brand, so you can check it against whatever you are holding. A dash means the information is not stated on that kind of label — not that the ingredient is absent.
Whether you're exploring or ready to buy, we can guide you through.